特富麦克工业集团简介

特富麦克工业集团设计和制造的变压器、电抗器以及电磁组件广泛应用于工业领域。集团业务遍布全球,在欧洲、亚洲都设有子公司和生产工厂,通过这些集团控股公司和直属子公司,特富麦克能够提供以下四大业务领域内的各类产品:

此外还有系统集成和服务部门,针对特富麦克公司在全球的客户提供技术援助和支持活动。公司的主要客户是顶级跨国集团,涉及如下行业:


集团历史

几位对工业电子领域使用的电磁组件具有超过25年经验的工程师于1981年创建了特富麦克公司,公司设计并制造机电和电子应用领域所需的变压器、电抗器和电磁组件,并很快在意大利取得领导地位。 90年代末期,特富麦克公司主要通过在意大利和其他国家建立并收购同行业公司获得了成长,由此创建的行业集团通过设在欧洲和亚洲的直接控制下的分公司和附属生产厂参与主要国际市场的角逐。

质量认证

特富麦克工业有超过15年内部质量控制经验。自2013年起,集团统一了所有生产工厂的质量管理体系,取得了ISO 9001:2008集团认证,目的是为了在产品质量与客户服务上采用相同的质量标准与达到相同的质量水平。所有生产工厂的质量管理体系均纳入一个常设组织进行管理并由专人负责。

全体员工在开展本职工作时,始终关注客户满意。视工作效率和工作成效为竞争力和成功的关键因素。

此外,特富麦克工业向客户保证其产品与管理符合最高标准,如:

About Trafomec

Trafomec designs and manufactures transformers, reactors and electromagnetic assemblies for a wide range of industrial applications. The Group has an international presence through subsidiaries and production facilities in Europe and Asia. Through its controlled and affiliated companies it offers a wide range of products divided into four main business lines:

A further division, Systems Integration & Services, provides technical assistance and support activity to the Trafomec's customers worldwide. Main clients are top-tier international groups operating mainly in the following industries:


History

Trafomec was founded in 1981 by a group of experienced engineers with 25 years of international experience in the field of magnetic components for industrial electronics. It soon became one of the main Italian players in the design and manufacture of transformers, reactors and electromagnetic assemblies for electromechanics and electronic applications.

In the late Nineties, the growth of Trafomec was mainly driven by the establishment and the acquisition of Italian and foreign companies operating in the same business, which contributed to create an industrial group operating in the main international markets, through controlled and affiliated production facilities located in Europe and Asia.

Quality Certificates

Trafomec Quality Management has over 15 years of experience. Since 2013 all the production sites of the group are acting in compliance with the same Corporate ISO 9001:2008 certification, in order to guarantee the same quality standards and the same quality approach to products and customers. In line with that, the Quality Management System for all the companies falls under one common organization and one person in charge

The whole staff, while carrying out their own activities, always consider Customer satisfaction as well as the efficiency and effectiveness of the jobs as essential factors for competitiveness and success.

Furthermore Trafomec guarantees to its customers compliance with the highest specific standards like: