特富麦克工业集团标识

特富麦克工业集团的品牌

特富麦克工业集团在变压器和电磁组件的设计和制造方面具有长期经验,通过直属分公司和附属公司提供各类产品:干式、树脂浇注式、风冷式、水冷式、 油冷式。 集团目前在欧洲处于领先地位,能够通过全球销售网络和设在欧洲与亚洲的生产厂满足全世界客户的需求。 特富麦克(Trafomec)、Trafofluid、Imel Energy和Technik都是特富麦克实业集团旗下的品牌。

干式变压器

特富麦克(TRAFOMEC)干式变压器和电抗器

特富麦克品牌的干式变压器和电抗器用于不间断电源(UPS)、传统常规能源和可再生能源发电站、高压直流电的传输、配电、低压和中压驱动器(包括船舶推进器)、车辆、铁轨供电和信号系统。额定功率最高达到8MVA,额定电压最高达到36kV,额定电流最高达到48000A。

水冷式变压器

TRAFOFLUID水冷式变压器

TrafoFluid最大可制造1500kVA直流或交流,频率10kHz的直接和间接水冷式变压器,用于机器人和工业自动化应用的电阻焊接设备,以及电阻加热、电容储能焊接、电镀和喷涂作业、晶体生长、熔炉、玻璃和纤维玻璃制造等领域。

风冷式电抗器

IMEL ENERGY风冷式变压器和电抗器

Imel Energy品牌提供最高2MVA的自冷或强制风冷式变压器和电抗器。

风冷式变压器

EUROTRAFO风冷式变压器和电抗器

EuroTrafo品牌提供最高100kVA的自冷或强制风冷式变压器和电抗器

设计和工程支持服务

TECHNIK设计和工程支持服务

Technik品牌设计变压器-电抗器-电磁组件。
在全球范围提供设计和工程支持服务。
产品质量控制和测试

Trafomec Logo

Trafomec Brands

Trafomec, through its controlled and affiliated companies, offers a wide range of current transformers and reactors: cast resin, dry-type, water cooled, air cooled and more. Thanks to its long experience in the design and manufacture of transformers and electromagnetic assemblies, it is today one of the leading European players, able to satisfy clients' needs worldwide through a global sales network and production facilities in Europe and Asia. Trafomec, TrafoFluid, Imel Energy, EuroTrafo and Technik are all part of Trafomec.

Dry-type transformers and reactors

TRAFOMEC dry-type transformers and reactors

Trafomec produces Dry-type Transformers and Reactors for UPS, Conventional and Renewable Power generation, HVDC Transmission, Power Distribution, Low and Medium Voltage Drives (including ship propulsion), Rolling Stock, Rail Track power supply and signaling.
Rated power up to 8 MVA, rated voltage up to 36 kV, current ratings up to 48.000A.
Air Natural, Air Forced, direct and indirect water cooling.

Water cooled transformers for resistance welding and industrial automation

TRAFOFLUID water cooled transformers

Trafofluid produces Transformers with direct and indirect water cooling up to 1500kVA AC/DC up to 10 kHz for Resistance welding for robotics and industrial automation applications, Resistance Heating, Capacitor Discharge Welding, Plating and Coating, Crystal Growing, Furnace, Glass and Fiberglass Manufacturing.

Air cooled transformers and reactors

IMEL ENERGY air cooled transformers and reactors

Imel Energy produces Transformers and Reactors with natural and forced air cooling up to 2MVA.

Forced air cooled transformer

EUROTRAFO air cooled transformers and reactors

Eurotrafo produces Transformers and Reactors with natural and forced air cooling up to 100kVA.

Designing transformers, reactors and electromagnetic assemblies

TECHNIK engineering, design and services

Technik designs Transformers, Reactors and Electromagnetic Assemblies.
Worldwide Design and Engineering Support Services.
Products Quality Control & Testing.